Faculty Profile @ SIIB

  • Dr. Alka Maurya

    Director & Professor

    MIB, PhD

    director@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Prakash Rao

    Dr. Prakash Rao

    Dy Director & Professor
    Head- Dept. of Energy and Environment

    MSc, PhD

    dydirector@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Dharmesh Mishra

    Dr. Dharmesh K. Mishra

    Professor

    UGC- NET, MBA, PhD

    dharmesh.mishra@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Sandip Solanki

    Dr. Sandip Solanki

    Associate Professor
    Head - Dept of International Business.

    M.A. PhD

    sandip.solanki@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Krishna Murthy Inumula

    Dr. Krishna Murthy Inumula

    Associate Professor

    NET, CIPM, MSc, PhD

    dr.krishna@siib.ac.in

  • Viraja Bhat

    Dr. Viraja Bhat

    Associate Professor
    Head-Dept of Information Technology

    B.E, M.B.S, PhD

    viraja@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Nisha Bharti

    Dr. Nisha Bharti

    Assistant Professor
    Head- Dept of Agribusiness

    MSc, Fellow (IRMA).

    nisha.bharti@siib.ac.in

  • Mr. Dipen Paul

    Mr. Dipen Paul

    Assistant Professor

    Diploma (Chemical), BE (Chemical), M Tech (Energy), PhD Pursuing (Energy)

    dipen.paul@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Ravi Sharma

    Dr. Ravi Sharma

    Assistant Professor

    UGC (JRF) NET, MSc, PhD

    ravi.sharma@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. CA Madhura Ranade

    Assistant Professor

    PGDBM, MBS, M. Com, UGC-NET, SET, PhD, ACA (Associate Chartered Accountant)

    madhura.ranade@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Neha Patvardhan

    Dr.Neha Patvardhan

    Assistant Professor

    Web Accessibility Consultant (WCAG), B. Pharm., MMS Finance, NET, PhD

    neha.patvardhan@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Jeevan Jayant Nagarkar

    Dr. Jeevan Jayant Nagarkar

    Assistant Professor
    Head- Dept of Finance

    PGDBM, MA, MBS, MDHEA, M. Phil PhD

    jeevan.nagarkar@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Suchita Jha

    Dr.Suchita Jha

    Assistant Professor
    Head- Dept. of Marketing

    MBA, PhD

    suchita.jha@siib.ac.in

  • Mr. Sushant Malik

    Mr.Sushant Malik

    Assistant Professor

    BA (Hons) Economics, M.Sc. Agribusiness Economics, NET (Economics), PhD Economics (Pursuing).

    sushant.malik@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Vandana Mehta

    Dr. Vandana Mehta

    Assistant Professor

    MBA, NET-JRF, PhD (IITR)

    vandana.mehta@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Rahul Priyadarshi

    Dr. Rahul Priyadarshi

    Assistant Professor

    B.E. (Mechanical Engineering) M.E. (Mechanical - Production & Industrial Engineering) PhD - Post-Harvest Supply Chain Design

    rahul.priyadarshi@siib.ac.in

  • Dr. Chetan Prabhu

    Dr. Chetan Prabhu

    Adjunct Faculty

    BE, MMS ,PhD

    chetan.prabhu@siib.ac.in

  • Rishi Kappal

    Rishi Kappal

    Adjunct Faculty

    B.E, LLB, PGPM, MBA

    rishi.kapal@siib.ac.in